Your information will be stored as long as your account is active or until you request your data to be removed. Reports, including your vulnerability findings, within the account, will be stored for a period of time, if you choose to do that.
You can also delete all the scan results and all the targets from the platform whenever you want.
You are always entitled to request your account and your personal data to be removed under GDPR. Please contact our Support team for this action.