You can cancel your subscription from “My Account“ by clicking the “Cancel Subscription” button at the bottom of the page.
You’ll have to fill in a short survey and then click “Confirm”. You will receive an automatic e-mail confirmation that your account has been canceled.
Once canceled, you’ll still have full access to the platform until the end of your billing cycle. After that, your license will become “Expired” but you can still log into your account to check your past scans. However, you won’t be able to perform any new scans.
You can double-check that the subscription was canceled by accessing your FastSpring account.